County Department Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Information Systems Barry Couch bcouch@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2212
Judge/Executive Matthew Webster Assistant County Administrator mwebster@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3509
Judge/Executive Gary Moore Judge/Executive gmoore@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3571
Judge/Executive Jeffrey Earlywine County Administrator jearlywine@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3571
Judge/Executive Sharon Burcham Executive Assistant sburcham@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3571
Animal Care & Control Beckey Reiter Director breiter@boonecountyky.org 859-586-5285
Animal Care & Control Colleen Bray Sergeant cbray@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8432
Animal Care & Control Monica DiMuzio ACO mdimuzio@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2592
Animal Care & Control Suzanne Ditto Vet Tech sditto@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8454
Animal Care & Control Kelly Underwood Vet Tech kunderwood@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3285
Animal Care & Control Rachel Pflugh Asst. Vet Tech rpflugh@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8439
Animal Care & Control Laurie Delaney Asst. Vet Tech ldelaney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8440
Animal Care & Control Sloane Lee Asst. Vet Tech slee@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8442
Animal Care & Control Jan Chapman Volunteer Coordinator jchapman@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8451
Assisted Housing Brenda Burns Housing Specialist bburns@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Assisted Housing Sandy Gamble Housing Specialist sgamble@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Assisted Housing Ruth Tanner Director rtanner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Assisted Housing Bobby Barnes Housing Specialist bbarnes@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2105
Building Department Beth Moore Permit Clerk bmoore@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3650
Building Department Lea Black Permit Clerk lblack@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2219
Building Department Brandon Marksberry Plan Reviewer bmarksberry@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3572
Building Department Jerry Noran Chief Building Official jnoran@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2218
Building Department Mark Martin Assistant Chief Building Inspector mmartin@boonecountyky.org 859-344-3606
Buidling Department Donald Wright Plan Reviewer dwright@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3625
Building Department Connie Becker Residential Plan Reviewer cbecker@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2291
Building Department Tim Gavin Building Inspector tgavin@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3902
Building Department Mark Brandt mbrandt@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3649
Code Enforcement Brad Horn Code Enforcement Supervisor bhorn@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3582
Code Enforcement Paul Buchanan Code Enforcement Officer pbuchanan@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3583
Emergency Management Laura Davies ldavies@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3566
Emergency Management Mark Ihrig Director mihrig@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2279
Emergency Management Bill Fletcher Deputy Director bfletcher@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3519
Emergency Management Steve Hearne Deputy Director shearne@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2295
Finance Ben Reece Director/ County Treasurer breece@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3147
Finance Loree Hanssen Senior Accountant lhanssen@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3115
Finance Sarah LaFollette Staff Accountant slafollette@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2210
Finance Casie Schawe Staff Accountant cschawe@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3117
Occupational License Kim Krugel Occupational Tax Administrator kkrugel@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2144
Occupational License Andrea Atwood aatwood@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3112
Occupational License Kathy Starnes kstarnes@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3140
Occupational License David Osborne dosborne@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2208
Occupational License Ann Barnes abarnes@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3254
Golf Course Russ Gartner Golf Professional rgartner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4855
Golf Course Greg Bulmer Grounds Superintendent gbulmer@boonecountyky.org 859-371-0169
Human Resources Beverly Looney Receptionist blooney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2100
Human Resources Lana Vines Personnel Assistant lvines@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3260
Human Resources Lisa Hoffmann Purchasing Agent lhoffmann@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2200
Human Services Susan Rich Office Manager srich@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2116
Human Services Laura Pleiman Director lpleiman@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2116
Information Services Mark Spicer Director mspicer@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3555
Information Systems Jason Gamble Network Administrator jgamble@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3917
Information Systems Scott Rankin Support Coordinator srankin@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3217
Information Systems Nate Hiatt PC/LAN Technician nhiatt@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3111
Information Systems Dustin Brown PC/LAN Technician dbrown@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2209
Parks David Whitehouse Director dwhitehouse@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2217
Parks Jacquelynn Heyenbruch Marketing and Resource Coordinator jheyenbruch@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3569
Parks Cathy Thibault Administrative Assistant cthibault@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2290
Parks Paul Ankenbauer Program Planner pankenbauer@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2131
Parks Mary Ann Neltner Program Planner mneltner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2132
Parks Liz McBee Program Planner lmcbee@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3518
Arboretum Kris Stone Director kstone@boonecountyky.org 859-384-4999
Arboretum Josh Selm Curator jselm@boonecountyky.org 859-384-4999
Property Maintenance Mike Albrecht Director malbrecht@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3562
Property Maintenance Kate King Office Manager kking@boonecountyky.org 859-334-2123
Property Maintnenace John Duell Office Manager- Justice Center jduell@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3291
PSCC Regina Lee Records Clerk rlee@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2300
PSCC Martha Wilson Records Clerk mwilson@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2301
PSCC Ronda Panoushek Records Clerk rpanoushek@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2302
PSCC Katelyn Wiley Records Clerk kwiley@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2303
PSCC Justin Simpkinson Network Administrator jsimpkinson@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2305
PSCC Jim Staverman Director jstaverman@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2300
PSCC Chris Ferguson Senior Supervisor cferguson 859-372-2308
PSCC Joe Fussinger System Administrator jfussinger@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2309
PSCC Dave Holten Terminal Agency Coordinator dholten@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2313
PSCC Dee Stouffer Mobile Data Support dstoufer@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2321
PSCC Darlene Tolbert Office Manager dtolbert@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2326
PSCC Misty Bowen Bookkeeper mbowen@boonecountyky.org 859-372-2327
Public Works Scott Pennington Director spennington@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3600
Public Works Candy Fuehner Administrative Services Supervisor cfuehner@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3600
Public Works Carrie Loos Administrative Services Assistant cloos@boonecountyky.org 859-334-8408
Public Works Karen Montgomery Administrative Services Assistant kmontgomery@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3599
Public Works Daniel Rice Engineering Services Specialist drice@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4809
Public Works Melissa Grandstaff Solid Waste Services Technician mgrandstaff@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3151
Public Works Kelly Bowlin Solid Waste Supervisor kbowlin@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3629
Public Works Dennis Gosney Solid Waste Inmate Crew Leader dgosney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4808
Public Works Tony Utz Chief Inspector tutz@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3578
Public Works Gary Tucker Contract Services Supervisor gtucker@boonecountyky.org 8569-334-3586
Public Works Adam Engels Engineering Services Specialist aengels@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3970
Public Works Bill Angel Fleet Services Supervisor bangel@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3592
Public Works Clay Lampl Sign Crew Leader clampl@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3581
Public Works Shane Sproles Crew Leader sproles@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3563
Public Works Steve Bayer Crew Leader sbayer@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4886
Public Works Toddy Jacobs Crew Leader tjacobs@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4885
Public Works David Neff Public Services Supervisor dneff@boonecountyky.org 859-334-4887
Human Resources Lori Zombek Director lzombek@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3261
Judge/Executive Chris Courtney Business Support & Community Relations Coordinator ccourtney@boonecountyky.org 859-334-3125